News Items
Following a recent invitation to parishioners to join the Parish Pastoral·Council, the following is the membership of the Council for 2010/12:
Kenneth Carroll, Fr Martin Clarke, Sr Fiona Corway, Alice Davy, Fred Duffy, Geraldine Frame, Barbara Gilroy, Fr Conor Harper, John Holohan, Vincent Keaveny, Sr Bertha Lee, Tony MacDonald, Crona Sheehan, 

The Chairman and Secretary will be·elected at the first meeting of the new·Council in January News Feed